10:03AM-10:07AM (4:32) Two Pianos (Nina Schumann & Luis Magalhaes) “Prelude in C# minor” composed by Sergei Rachmaninnoff from Rachmaninoff: Complete Works for Two Pianos (2007) on Universal Music Portugal

10:12AM-10:16AM (4:59) The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc “Djävulspolskan” composed by trad. from Deliverance (2016) on Nfb Records


10:22AM-10:25AM (3:27) Jóhann Jóhannssohn “Orphic Hymn” composed by Jóhann Jóhannssohn from Orphée (2016) on Deutsche Grammohon New


10:35AM-10:46AM (11:48) Tibor Parkanyi, Sandor Falvai “Fratres (version for cello and piano)” composed by Arvo Part from Fratres, etc. (1995) on Naxos


10:47AM-10:54AM (6:30) Jeremy Kittel “The Curious Beetle Medley” composed by Jeremy Kittel from Chasing Sparks (2010) on Fiddlestick Music


10:55AM-11:05AM (10:16) Helene Grimaud “Almeria” composed by Issac Albeniz from Water on Deutsche Grammohon New


11:10AM-11:17AM (7:11) Christopher Tin, Le Mystère des Voix Bulgares, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra “Temen Oblak - "Dark Clouds" (feat. Le Mystère des Voix Bulgares)” composed by trad/Christopher Tin from The Drop That Contained the Sea (2014) on Tin Works


11:26AM-11:38AM (12:49) Joanna Kurkowicz, Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra & Ruben Silva “Cranes Dancing” composed by Shirish Korde from Svara-Yantra on Neuma


11:40AM-11:45AM (5:48) The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc “Flinken” composed by trad from Skye from Deliverance (2016) on Nfb Records New


11:49AM-11:56AM (7:42) The Silk Road Ensemble, featuring Roberto Comesaña, Anxo Pintos & Davide Salvado “Cabaliño” from Cabaliño (2016) on Masterworks New

11:58-12:02 (3:58) Ralph Towner, Joyful Departure, from ANA (1997)